Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beachcomber St. Augustine. We'd love to have your feedback!

St Augustine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Beachcomber St. Augustine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nrboniface 3 days ago

Gator Tail

Gator tail was amazing as always! I believe the drink was called "her name was Lola" or along those lines. Best restaurant on the island!

Meredith 7 days ago

Pineapple Cilantro Margarita

Just had this today love it if you like margaritas you’ll love this ❤️

Cynthiajoy1064 9 days ago

Trigger Fish Dinner

Excellent presentation! Delicious and delightful dining! Wonderful service and experience!

Fishaholic 20 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

I had the coconut shrimp and my wife had a large salad with bacon on it. My shrimp came with 2 sides and hush puppies . Everything was great and the service was excellent. Parking is limited but worth the wait. Conveniently located just a short distance south of the pier. I posted another review on Google Maps with pictures.

Joyce about 1 month ago

Rancho-Lagartos Trigger Fish

WOW - this was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ? From Ohio and I will DEFINITELY be back! Great service, great time ?? Oh and the appetizer we all fought over (smoked fish dip) was OUTSTANDING as well

Dab0703 4 days ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

If you're looking for the perfect beach side restaurant then Beachcombers is where you need to be. It's literally where the good food and refreshing cocktails meet the sun sand and surf! A perfect combination for a fun afternoon or delightful evening. It was such a wonderful experience I'm not sure where to begin, except to say in our 4 day vacation in St.Augustine and with all the cool places to dine we ate here twice in 4 days. The entire team worked so well together. Hostess with the servers, and the servers with the bartender and kitchen. Very cool to watch. All the servers were awesome and always smiled and cheerful. For me that's kinda a big thing. It puts the salt on the Margarita! Lol For appetizers the basket of Steamed Shrimp is definitely the way to go! Specialty marinated and spices made this such a tasty starter. For the mains the Oysters Po Boy with Red Beans and rice was amazing. Huge oysters and plenty of them! Also the coconut shrimp was crispy and tender on the inside and with the Orange Marmalade Horseradish Dipping Sauce made it amazing. Oh and the Chocolate bourbon cake to top it all off was simply delicious. A good find for causal eats.

Meredith 8 days ago

The Real McCoy

This was one of the best drinks I had. You won’t be disappointed 😊

Levibartley386 10 days ago

Shipwreck Burger

Burger was so good .. the atmosphere.. the environment is nice .. the servers was excellent.. I highly recommend this place ..

Pamela 23 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos

I like this dish blackened... It is fresh and light and delightful.. I got the coconut shrimp as an appetizer and ordered the classic burger for my dog! I love that I can bring my dog to this restaurant and the beach is right their!

Lizneifert045 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos

These are the best fish tacos I've had around!! So flavorful and I got a nice margarita to go with it!! Nice environment right on the beach



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA