Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beachcomber St. Augustine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Martha about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna

I just posted a review and lost it. But it is worth 're-telling" We lived in St. Augustine for 8 years - moved back to Atlanta, Ga. Wished we had stayed. The Beachcomber right on the ocean ! and the delicious food and friendly people kept bringing us back sharing in the great food and atmosphere. Each items on the menu is excellent. I would order each of them if I could. We hope to visit either in Jan or Feb/ not sure as of yet. And everywhere we go, speaking of travel, we tell people, go to St. Augustine, Fl. great city, great history, great people and GREAT FOOD Go to Beachcomber- you will love it. Whenever we get a chance-- we share what a neat and unique place you have. Keep up the good work/food. Hope to see you soon. Martha and George

Caitchancellor about 1 month ago

Fresh Catch

We brought the in laws there today and had a WONDERFUL lunch! We especially hit it off with one of the owners, Steve, who then made us an AMAZING chicken penne with vodka sauce. Off the menu and off the charts! Can't wait to go back!

Kirkyo about 1 month ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

Amazing place with terrific service (friendly, attentive, helpful) and the best food on the beach ANYWHERE in NE FL!! One of our favorite spots - especially on weekend afternoons.

Ascholey about 1 month ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

Steamed to perfection. Tender to eat. Accompanied with butter or cocktail sauce

Warren about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Caesar Salad

I had the Ceasarvwith fried chicken strips. Absolutely amazing. Delicately fried chicken and the dressing was superb.

Ryansimpson78 about 2 months ago

Bellaire Brown - Shorts Brewing Co, MI

Tonight my brother in law and I paired th the Bellaire Brown with blackened mahi fish tacos . It was a fantastic experience as the cooler November breeze was at our back we also enjoyed the calamari- so good. Everyone needs to check out this fantastic restaurant gem.

Krisandbob about 2 months ago

Thai Cobb Salad

My favorite salad! This is a good sized salad with a lot of everything, not just a pile of lettuce with minimal toppings. The Thai BBQ chicken is delicious and the ginger dressing is SO GOOD!

Bobisharman about 2 months ago

The Big Fish Reuben

Can't go wrong with the Beachcomber! All of their food is amazing. My favorite is the Fish Reuben. Fish is always fresh and perfectly seasoned. Highly recommend!

Thrikidada about 2 months ago

Gator Tail

Best in st Augustine..awesome

Frank about 2 months ago

The Tampa Bay Cuban

One of the best cubans I have ever had. Big sandwich, full meal.

Marsh about 2 months ago

The Big Fish Reuben

we love the Beachcomber. We eat there every time we are in the area. Great food and love the location. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Littlemama29003 about 2 months ago

Thai Cobb Salad

My favorite salad on the beach. Always fresh and full of flavor! Such a large portion I can usually eat it twice. Beachcomber never disappoints!

Rmeszaros3102 about 1 month ago

Fresh Catch

We went to Beachcombers on a rainy summer day. We had our 2 dogs with us and all 4 of us were treated like royalty. The food was outstanding, the drinks were great and the service was awesome. we will go back every time we stay at St. Augustine Beach.

Alex about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Haven't been in years and miss it so much! Used to get the mahi sandwich with no bread and it was always the best filet of fish and a even better blackening seasoning. Highly recommend going here a great quaint place right off the beach.

Teresabea about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna

Favorite place for our whole family. Great ahi tuna nachos, fish sandwich, actually just everything on the menu.

Kokesh about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp Dinner

The fried shrimp dinner was excellent. The portions are huge and the shrimp themselves are also massive. They were breaded lightly and fried to a nice crisp. Because of their size, the shrimp meat was thick and flavorful. Served with red beans and rice, this is a great meal and a good value for money.

Vicki about 2 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

It takes a lot to impress me with seafood! I grew up on the Chesapeake Bay and love my Blue Crabs, Shrimp and home made Old Bay. These Shrimp blew me away! Unlike most restaurants in the area, they actually steamed them!!! Then added Old Bay!!!! They were large, sweet and delicious!!! I will be back!

Wino50 about 2 months ago

Minorcan Clam Chowder

I had the pleasure of trying the minorcan chowder 25 years ago. It was excellent and I actually took a gallon of it back to Michigan with me. We've moved to Naples years ago and still visit St Augustine and always stop at the Beachcomber. Always great food.

Marti about 2 months ago

The Real McCoy

This drink is awesome!

Hartman0668 about 2 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

We can't wait to have the Ruby Red Shrimp again during our next vacation, which is coming up soon!! It's fantastic!!

Patricia about 2 months ago

Comber Veggie Burger

Love their veggie burger, served with the best fries!! Love to REALLY dine at the beach with a true island vibe. My go-to spot in St. Augustine!

Anneofpalmbeach about 2 months ago

Fresh Catch

Perfectly cooked, lightly Blacked Mahi! Service was excellent, Beer selection was great, I chose the bourbon barrel ale! Ambiance just doesn't get any better on the Beach

John about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA