Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beachcomber St. Augustine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Larsonnathan 3 days ago

The One That Got Away

Ridiculously good! Will definitely get it again!

Becwill97 3 days ago

Brie Burger

Soooo yummy. Had the best service and food ever! 12/10 would come back

Castillo 5 days ago

Minorcan Clam Chowder

What an amazing new chowder which we have not experienced before! We learned the history of the chowder from our waitress and were very pleased when it arrived. A flavor like we do not have in Ohio! What a treat! When we return to The Beachcomer in April, we will be sure to order this again!

Karagj 9 days ago

Comber Veggie Burger

SOO GOOD! Its so hard to find a good veggie burger at a place that also has lots of options for meat lovers. This burger was amazing and the atmosphere is great too! will be back!

Ourplaceonthebeach 21 days ago

Modelo

Amazing Minorcan chowder! Just like Ponce de Leon would make! ;-) We always recommend it to our friends!

Mic0356 23 days ago

Gator Tail

They won't bite ya, But you will bite them and you will enjoy 👍😋

Pgallo about 1 month ago

Toasty Cocktails

Beachcomber is a once a week must for us! No matter the weather or the crowd the service is always great!

Martha 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna

I just posted a review and lost it. But it is worth 're-telling" We lived in St. Augustine for 8 years - moved back to Atlanta, Ga. Wished we had stayed. The Beachcomber right on the ocean ! and the delicious food and friendly people kept bringing us back sharing in the great food and atmosphere. Each items on the menu is excellent. I would order each of them if I could. We hope to visit either in Jan or Feb/ not sure as of yet. And everywhere we go, speaking of travel, we tell people, go to St. Augustine, Fl. great city, great history, great people and GREAT FOOD Go to Beachcomber- you will love it. Whenever we get a chance-- we share what a neat and unique place you have. Keep up the good work/food. Hope to see you soon. Martha and George

Caitchancellor 3 months ago

Fresh Catch

We brought the in laws there today and had a WONDERFUL lunch! We especially hit it off with one of the owners, Steve, who then made us an AMAZING chicken penne with vodka sauce. Off the menu and off the charts! Can't wait to go back!

Kirkyo 3 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

Amazing place with terrific service (friendly, attentive, helpful) and the best food on the beach ANYWHERE in NE FL!! One of our favorite spots - especially on weekend afternoons.

Ascholey 3 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

Steamed to perfection. Tender to eat. Accompanied with butter or cocktail sauce

Warren 3 months ago

Buttermilk Caesar Salad

I had the Ceasarvwith fried chicken strips. Absolutely amazing. Delicately fried chicken and the dressing was superb.

Ryansimpson78 3 months ago

Bellaire Brown - Shorts Brewing Co, MI

Tonight my brother in law and I paired th the Bellaire Brown with blackened mahi fish tacos . It was a fantastic experience as the cooler November breeze was at our back we also enjoyed the calamari- so good. Everyone needs to check out this fantastic restaurant gem.

Krisandbob 3 months ago

Thai Cobb Salad

My favorite salad! This is a good sized salad with a lot of everything, not just a pile of lettuce with minimal toppings. The Thai BBQ chicken is delicious and the ginger dressing is SO GOOD!

Bobisharman 3 months ago

The Big Fish Reuben

Can't go wrong with the Beachcomber! All of their food is amazing. My favorite is the Fish Reuben. Fish is always fresh and perfectly seasoned. Highly recommend!

Thrikidada 3 months ago

Gator Tail

Best in st Augustine..awesome

Frank 3 months ago

The Tampa Bay Cuban

One of the best cubans I have ever had. Big sandwich, full meal.

Marsh 3 months ago

The Big Fish Reuben

we love the Beachcomber. We eat there every time we are in the area. Great food and love the location. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Littlemama29003 3 months ago

Thai Cobb Salad

My favorite salad on the beach. Always fresh and full of flavor! Such a large portion I can usually eat it twice. Beachcomber never disappoints!

Bnorthrop750 3 days ago

The One That Got Away

It was one of the best sandwiches I've had

Lindseyramage 4 days ago

Buttermilk Caesar Salad

Absolutely amazing food and atmosphere. We vacation here often and always make a point to stop in. Come relax AND have great food. The specials are always on point. 10/10!

Mcmahonclan04 8 days ago

Wing It - Best Wings on the Beach

Yum wanted wings and beer and need for mommy time great place. Wings were perfect really good and I consider myself a winggirl! Ill be back in April count down!!!! Cant wait Marie

Janandsteveh 17 days ago

Thai Cobb Salad

Love the beachcomber, my favorite is the thai cobb salad, burgers are also very good. Just wish there was more parking, many times we had to go elsewhere because of it.

Debraafilippo 23 days ago

Changes in Latitude

Best. Drink. Ever! Found this gem last year and ordered two immediately. I live north and currently trying to replicate the recipe to bring some sunshine into my winter. I'll certainly be back to beachcombers. Drink food service location.... doesn't get ant better!

Cowboy9500us1 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

awesome fish and hand cut fries with house made tarter was the best fish and chips on the island

Bivenscassie about 1 month ago

Brie Burger

We order take out for work lunches and the burgers are always one of my favorites! We always recommend to our guests and everyone has had nothing but great things to say.

Rmeszaros3102 3 months ago

Fresh Catch

We went to Beachcombers on a rainy summer day. We had our 2 dogs with us and all 4 of us were treated like royalty. The food was outstanding, the drinks were great and the service was awesome. we will go back every time we stay at St. Augustine Beach.

Alex 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Haven't been in years and miss it so much! Used to get the mahi sandwich with no bread and it was always the best filet of fish and a even better blackening seasoning. Highly recommend going here a great quaint place right off the beach.

Teresabea 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna

Favorite place for our whole family. Great ahi tuna nachos, fish sandwich, actually just everything on the menu.

Kokesh 3 months ago

Fried Shrimp Dinner

The fried shrimp dinner was excellent. The portions are huge and the shrimp themselves are also massive. They were breaded lightly and fried to a nice crisp. Because of their size, the shrimp meat was thick and flavorful. Served with red beans and rice, this is a great meal and a good value for money.

Vicki 3 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

It takes a lot to impress me with seafood! I grew up on the Chesapeake Bay and love my Blue Crabs, Shrimp and home made Old Bay. These Shrimp blew me away! Unlike most restaurants in the area, they actually steamed them!!! Then added Old Bay!!!! They were large, sweet and delicious!!! I will be back!

Wino50 3 months ago

Minorcan Clam Chowder

I had the pleasure of trying the minorcan chowder 25 years ago. It was excellent and I actually took a gallon of it back to Michigan with me. We've moved to Naples years ago and still visit St Augustine and always stop at the Beachcomber. Always great food.

Marti 3 months ago

The Real McCoy

This drink is awesome!

Hartman0668 3 months ago

Ruby Red Shrimp

We can't wait to have the Ruby Red Shrimp again during our next vacation, which is coming up soon!! It's fantastic!!

Patricia 3 months ago

Comber Veggie Burger

Love their veggie burger, served with the best fries!! Love to REALLY dine at the beach with a true island vibe. My go-to spot in St. Augustine!

Anneofpalmbeach 3 months ago

Fresh Catch

Perfectly cooked, lightly Blacked Mahi! Service was excellent, Beer selection was great, I chose the bourbon barrel ale! Ambiance just doesn't get any better on the Beach

John 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA